msgloriahair

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Luxurious 130% Density Lace Front Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Straight Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wig

Rating
98 Review(s)

Regular Price: $118.00

Special Price $67.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
This wig is amazing.
Rating
The hair is soft and true to description the lace was a bit too light for brown lace so I had to colour with my foundation apart from that the hair is soft ,easily straightens ,so silky

Review by Dorine Coleman / (Posted on 1/14/2019)
Perfect wig, love it!
Rating
100% Recommend this wig. Literally did barley any maintenance to the wig and it looks amazing.
Review by Nykia Eaton / (Posted on 1/14/2019)
The wig is so good, I like it very much!
Rating
I can already tell I’m going to have so much fun styling this hair !!!! Love it so much , shoutout to my vendor !!
Review by CA shopper / (Posted on 1/14/2019)
A++++ Love it
Rating
The hair arrived a day early and they took all the work off my hands !!! They pre plucked my wig so amazing !! I didn’t pluck anything at all and didn’t have to do any work besides bleaching the knots !!!! This wig is the TRUTH !! It looks WAAAAAAAY BETTER than the picture they used !!
Review by shauna kerr / (Posted on 1/14/2019)
VERY HAPPY
Rating
I just received this in the post today , it came fast and I live in the UK( took 3 days and a bit) . I was nervous as it was my first hair purchase from Msgloria, but it’s so soft and true to length ( mines 20”) ! I will add pictures when I fully customise it.Definitely going to order again from this company !
Review by Kettly Jean Pierre / (Posted on 1/14/2019)
Really like it
Rating
still my favorite wig ever!! so soft & the hair doesn’t shed & holds up so well!
Review by Tosin Animashaun / (Posted on 1/14/2019)
It's very beautiful
Rating
This is a very beautiful until, knots were not bleached but I can live without them. Very nice parting space, nice hair quality.
Review by Keigh Pajarillaga / (Posted on 1/14/2019)
Easy to pluck and maintain. Will definitely be buying more.
Rating
This lace front is the BOMB! The package took 3 days to arrive. The hair is very soft, had a slight smell but was easily removed with shampoo.
Review by karina martinez / (Posted on 1/14/2019)
I recommand +++
Rating
I took 20 inches. The hair goes until the end of my back. It is very soft and it comes pre-plucked with some baby hair you can cut as you like. The hair cale quickly I have nothing negative to say I am just in love.
Review by nathalie natahlie / (Posted on 1/14/2019)
Top top quality
Rating
You get your money’s worth it’s not big more of a natural look I’d buy again.. came in about 4 days
Review by montgerard elyse / (Posted on 1/10/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Luxurious 130% Density Lace Front Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Straight Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wig

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.