msgloriahair

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Luxurious Kinky Curly Peruvian Human Remy Hair Pre Plucked Glueless Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Women Bleached Knots

Rating
19 Review(s)

Regular Price: $138.00

Special Price $75.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Beautiful! arrived fast, parcel intact . I am happy with this hair it’s soft and 100% human. I have not yet plucked it just washed but really satisfied
Rating
Beautiful! arrived fast, parcel intact . I am happy with this hair it’s soft and 100% human. I have not yet plucked it just washed but really satisfied Review by Gillian / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
I really love the hair!!! The hair is very soft and has low maintenance . All I really had to do was wet it and comb it out with a wide tooth comb. Also has very little shedding .The delivery is very fast and the seller was very helpful and has great comm
Rating
I really love the hair!!! The hair is very soft and has low maintenance . All I really had to do was wet it and comb it out with a wide tooth comb. Also has very little shedding .The delivery is very fast and the seller was very helpful and has great communication.
Review by Cora / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
I really love this product, it’s very soft and natural plus it came less then a week, 100% recommend and the costumer service was amazing
Rating
I really love this product, it’s very soft and natural plus it came less then a week, 100% recommend and the costumer service was amazing Review by Janice / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Great vendor. Excellent communication and the wig is super soft.
Rating
Great vendor. Excellent communication and the wig is super soft.
Review by Yuki / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
beautiful hair. no smells
Rating
beautiful hair. no smells
Review by VIVI / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
This hair so beautiful and affordable the curls are soft it's definitely worth the money love this hair
Rating
This hair so beautiful and affordable the curls are soft it's definitely worth the money love this hair
Review by tina / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
I received the hair perfect length for me extra Long curl pattern is beautiful, would buy again
Rating
I received the hair perfect length for me extra Long curl pattern is beautiful, would buy again
Review by Gillian / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
The hair looks beautiful when wet as well! I love it
Rating
The hair looks beautiful when wet as well! I love it
Review by Renee / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
The curls are everything, love this hair. Got so many compliments on it.
Rating
The curls are everything, love this hair. Got so many compliments on it.
Review by Hailee / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Hair is absolutely beautiful, density is perfect for someone with a similar face shape, unit is thicker before wash but more defined after. I use a curling spray to keep it looking nice throughout the day.
Rating
Hair is absolutely beautiful, density is perfect for someone with a similar face shape, unit is thicker before wash but more defined after. I use a curling spray to keep it looking nice throughout the day.
Review by Darcy / (Posted on 9/20/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Luxurious Kinky Curly Peruvian Human Remy Hair Pre Plucked Glueless Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Women Bleached Knots

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.