msgloriahair

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Luxurious Kinky Curly Peruvian Human Remy Hair Pre Plucked Glueless Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Women Bleached Knots

Rating
19 Review(s)

Regular Price: $138.00

Special Price $75.00

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Product came in 4days. Very soft. Minimal shedding. Good quality for the price, i really do love the lace, it melts very well, love it!!!
Rating
Product came in 4days. Very soft. Minimal shedding. Good quality for the price, i really do love the lace, it melts very well, love it!!!
Review by Renee / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Great wig !!
Rating
Great wig !!
Review by Franklin / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Shipping was fast, just did install today. This wig is beautiful and worth the price. The knots were not bleached and still needed to customized. However, I will buy again.
Rating
Shipping was fast, just did install today. This wig is beautiful and worth the price. The knots were not bleached and still needed to customized. However, I will buy again.
Review by Edith / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
I love this unit, i received it, washed it & it looks very nice & beautiful!!! its so flowy!! the texture is amazing im inlove! I RECOMMEND BUYING THIS WIGGGGGG, I bleached my own knots but this wig was so worth it!!!!!!! after bleaching & washing, wig wa
Rating
I love this unit, i received it, washed it & it looks very nice & beautiful!!! its so flowy!! the texture is amazing im inlove! I RECOMMEND BUYING THIS WIGGGGGG, I bleached my own knots but this wig was so worth it!!!!!!! after bleaching & washing, wig was still in GREAAAAT condition!! Please BUY
Review by Renee / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
GREAT . WONDERFUL wig i will definitely order more hair from them they took with what i needed it came WAY head of time before school they gave me updates to my phone on where the hair was . the hair is soft ! you can run your fingers through... i already
Rating
GREAT . WONDERFUL wig i will definitely order more hair from them they took with what i needed it came WAY head of time before school they gave me updates to my phone on where the hair was . the hair is soft ! you can run your fingers through... i already bleached the knots.. GREAT parting has a nice secure on head ... JUST ALL AROUND GOOD WIG you might be scared to order but ORDER it you won’t regret.
Review by Franklin / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
For the moment it’s just amazing the wig is soft, and better than the photo. I show you guy no lies I wash them, use conditioner then I put some foam
Rating
For the moment it’s just amazing the wig is soft, and better than the photo. I show you guy no lies I wash them, use conditioner then I put some foam
Review by thanks / (Posted on 9/20/2019)
Beautiful hair
Rating
Beautiful hair i love it so much.
Review by Smith Kevin / (Posted on 11/28/2018)
Waw I am pleasantly surprise.
Rating
Waw I am pleasantly surprise. The hair is very good quality.It sure I will order again. Thank You for small gift
Review by ryan garshell / (Posted on 11/28/2018)
16 inch"
Rating
I am very satisfied with my new wig. So far very minimal shedding. The hair is very soft and manageable with no smell. I haven't had a chance to bleach the knots or pluck the hair line but it still looks good. Oh and it arrived super fast!!!!!
Review by Brittany Pinky / (Posted on 11/5/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Luxurious Kinky Curly Peruvian Human Remy Hair Pre Plucked Glueless Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Women Bleached Knots

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.