msgloriahair

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Luxurious Human Hair Short Bob Brazilian Remy Hair 150% Density Lace Front Human Hair Wig Pre Plucked Bleached Knots For Women

Rating
75 Review(s)

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $76.35

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
it came in 3 days didn't expect that.
Rating
I've had my unit for almost a week and I love it!! haven't really had time to style it but it's doing the job. I just want to say thank you to the seller again for this unit and the fast delivery. I recommend and I will be ordering from them again
Review by Aleyah Nassor / (Posted on 1/7/2019)
This wig is so beautiful!
Rating
I`ve never worn a wig before so this is the first one I`ve ever tried. So far I`ve only used it during my live stream, and nobody knew it was a wig until I told them!It looks very natural on camera in other words.
Review by april bates / (Posted on 1/7/2019)
This wig is so great.
Rating
It has a real feel to it and is pretty easy to style. Goes with almost anything. I have received so many compliments wearing this wig saying they love my hair. I feel effortlessly confident whenever I\'m wearing it and I can\'t wait to get my next one!
Review by Tatshyana Brooks / (Posted on 1/7/2019)
Very comfortable wear.
Rating
I'd definitely recommend! I'm pretty sure this is going to be one of my most worn wigs.
Review by idil abdulle / (Posted on 1/7/2019)
Absolutely beautiful wig.
Rating
This hair is amazing, the hairline is so perfect and looks zo naturel!. The communication with the seller is also good. I’ve got my pakkage in 3 days! Al the way from China to the Netherlands. Love it !
Review by Racky Diallo / (Posted on 1/7/2019)
Perfect unit
Rating
it looks so real a detailed exactly like picture cap fits my head perfect this is the first wig I've ever purchased an it actually fit without adjusting will order more
Review by TyJah Johnson / (Posted on 1/7/2019)
i love.... only issue is it cudd be thicker....
Rating
Already fell in love with it. Maybe it's because this is my first wig, but it seems very wig-like without a hat on. Either way it's good for its price.
Review by Rhoda Blyn Idehen / (Posted on 1/7/2019)
So beautiful, I love it
Rating
This is my first wig! And I must say, I love it! I was skeptical and nervous for how it would be received especially since I've never worn a wig to work or out and about before. But I've gotten a lot of compliments and love it so far.
Review by Chante Cole / (Posted on 12/5/2018)
I really love it
Rating
I don't normally buy hair online because I like to feel in person, my friend bought from this vender and her hair looks really really good so I decided to give it a go.Listen as I'm speaking right now the hair is on my head and I am loving it, my mum loves it, my hairdresser that installed it loved it. It's just giving me this confidence, I love the hair so much and I just want to thank you guys for this lovely hair I will be recommending you to everyone I know. The hair is soft silky and right density amount. Thank you!!!!
Review by siziwe kani / (Posted on 12/5/2018)
awesome
Rating
let me tell you it's awesome.
Review by Alexandra Villatte / (Posted on 12/5/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Luxurious Human Hair Short Bob Brazilian Remy Hair 150% Density Lace Front Human Hair Wig Pre Plucked Bleached Knots For Women

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.