msgloriahair

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Luxurious 150% Density Full Lace Wig Human Hair Wigs For Women With Baby Hair Thick Kinky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair

Rating
10 Review(s)

Regular Price: $179.00

Special Price $104.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
Too Beautiful anyway the seller was very nice thank you
Rating
Too Beautiful anyway the seller was very nice thank you
Review by Darcy / (Posted on 9/19/2019)
This company is amazing. my order arrived within a week!!! The seller texted me on WhatsApp to ensure that I had received my order. The hair is very similar to my natural hair texture when straightened. The hair is very soft and can be worn daily, come pr
Rating
This company is amazing. my order arrived within a week!!! The seller texted me on WhatsApp to ensure that I had received my order. The hair is very similar to my natural hair texture when straightened. The hair is very soft and can be worn daily, come pre-plucked, and is big head friendly. The picture with my face is the wig and the other is my natural hair after getting a blowout. I will be ordering again!!!
Review by Virginia / (Posted on 9/19/2019)
Thank you very much for everything, this is my wig and I am soooo very happy. Thanks again and I will often buy. And keep it up
Rating
Thank you very much for everything, this is my wig and I am soooo very happy. Thanks again and I will often buy. And keep it up
Review by Dorian / (Posted on 9/19/2019)
this wig is awesome it doesn't shred or tangled delivery was fast and communication was ok. Thank you vendor
Rating
this wig is awesome it doesn't shred or tangled delivery was fast and communication was ok. Thank you vendor
Review by Hailee / (Posted on 9/19/2019)
I was extremely satisfied with this purchase. The hair was soo soft. It was really thick for me! I ended up thinning it out a bit. Blends perfectly. And I am preplucked it more lol.
Rating
I was extremely satisfied with this purchase. The hair was soo soft. It was really thick for me! I ended up thinning it out a bit. Blends perfectly. And I am preplucked it more lol.
Review by Gillian / (Posted on 9/19/2019)
Very soft, light and minimal shade. Love love this product.
Rating
Very soft, light and minimal shade. Love love this product.
Review by Lcey / (Posted on 9/19/2019)
As described. I haven't worn it yet. But I plan on leaving an additional review once I've worn it. excellent customer service
Rating
As described. I haven't worn it yet. But I plan on leaving an additional review once I've worn it. excellent customer service
Review by Khalil / (Posted on 9/19/2019)
it was exactly what was expected. Very nice hair, really thick and full, and good parting space.
Rating
it was exactly what was expected. Very nice hair, really thick and full, and good parting space.
Review by Franklin / (Posted on 9/19/2019)
This hair is beautiful!!
Rating
This hair is beautiful!! Everyone believes its my hair. I have ordered from this vendor several times and they always provide great quality hair. Im in love with customer service. They are always nice and helpful! The hair is extremely soft and blends perfectly with my hair!
Review by Dmitriy Petrov / (Posted on 11/28/2018)
Very beautiful
Rating
The hair is actually beautiful and is easy to use . I’ll get the curly one next
Review by lola olimova / (Posted on 11/28/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Luxurious 150% Density Full Lace Wig Human Hair Wigs For Women With Baby Hair Thick Kinky Straight Brazilian Remy Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.