msgloriahair

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Luxurious 10A Grade Glueless Color 4 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Lace Wigs For Women Pre Plucked

Rating
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: $155.36

Special Price $88.56

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
I couldn’t be happier. It’s my first wig and I believe it is a great quality for the price.
Rating
I couldn’t be happier. It’s my first wig and I believe it is a great quality for the price. Review by nicole / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Good wig, hair a little climb, but not critical.
Rating
Good wig, hair a little climb, but not critical. Review by Lcey / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Stunning wig! Came super fast, one and a half/two weeks! Quality is very good!
Rating
Stunning wig! Came super fast, one and a half/two weeks! Quality is very good! Review by Yuki / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Sooo quality wig, looks natural and costs its money) came in about 2 weeks.
Rating
Sooo quality wig, looks natural and costs its money) came in about 2 weeks. Review by Terry / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
amazing wig! even better than the last one i ordered. great value since it’s so cheap but VERY real looking. I wear my wigs from this seller to work, out with friends, grocery shopping, etc. EVERYWHERE since i’m growing my real hair out.
Rating
amazing wig! even better than the last one i ordered. great value since it’s so cheap but VERY real looking. I wear my wigs from this seller to work, out with friends, grocery shopping, etc. EVERYWHERE since i’m growing my real hair out. Review by Lennon / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Great wig. Looks very natural, does not shine, confused to a minimum, easy to comb
Rating
Great wig. Looks very natural, does not shine, confused to a minimum, easy to comb
Review by VIVI / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Waou! This product is great! I am very satisfied! I recommend the seller! (order arrived on time-> 2 weeks) The length and quality are good, the color fits the picture well.
Rating
Waou! This product is great! I am very satisfied! I recommend the seller! (order arrived on time-> 2 weeks) The length and quality are good, the color fits the picture well.
Review by Franklin / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Very nice wig and beautiful color, thick, not much confused. Dressed so far twice-found minor fallen strands
Rating
Very nice wig and beautiful color, thick, not much confused. Dressed so far twice-found minor fallen strands
Review by Darcy / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Everything is fine, a wig and without defects, exactly as in the photo... came quickly, thank you!
Rating
Everything is fine, a wig and without defects, exactly as in the photo... came quickly, thank you! Review by Lisa / (Posted on 9/17/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Luxurious 10A Grade Glueless Color 4 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Lace Wigs For Women Pre Plucked

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.