msgloriahair

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Luxurious Glueless Remy Smooth Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hair Straight Healthy Soft Human Hair Wig

Rating
32 Review(s)

Regular Price: $168.30

Special Price $97.61

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I absolutely love this wig. The hair is so soft and the length is perfect
Rating
I absolutely love this wig. The hair is so soft and the length is perfect
Review by Khalil / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
just arrived and the hair is nice.
Rating
just arrived and the hair is nice.
Review by Lennon / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
This is my first wig and I am really impressed with how it is. The hair is really soft. I love it.
Rating
This is my first wig and I am really impressed with how it is. The hair is really soft. I love it.
Review by Kendrick / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
I am in love with this wig! It is my favorite wig so far!! Super soft and long
Rating
I am in love with this wig! It is my favorite wig so far!! Super soft and long
Review by Hailee / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
I’ve never seen hair so sleek straight from the package!!!! Came under 5 days to Ireland true to length!!! I might dye the lace!
Rating
I’ve never seen hair so sleek straight from the package!!!! Came under 5 days to Ireland true to length!!! I might dye the lace!
Review by Hailee / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Love the hair - very silky and soft, no tangling and minimal shedding. Fantastic customer service too! Will purchase from this company again!
Rating
Love the hair - very silky and soft, no tangling and minimal shedding. Fantastic customer service too! Will purchase from this company again!
Review by Khalil / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Exactly as described and like the picture ! Came very fast I would say -4-5 days excelente service I would recommend
Rating
Exactly as described and like the picture ! Came very fast I would say -4-5 days excelente service I would recommend
Review by Franklin / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Love this wig! soo silky and flowy
Rating
Love this wig! soo silky and flowy
Review by Dorian / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
AMAZING this wig. I’m so in love with it and i receive so many compliments. I’m happy
Rating
AMAZING this wig. I’m so in love with it and i receive so many compliments. I’m happy
Review by Samara / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
Hair was perfect as a first wig. Knots needed to be bleached twice but the hair is very soft and manageable. Definitely would buy again!
Rating
Hair was perfect as a first wig. Knots needed to be bleached twice but the hair is very soft and manageable. Definitely would buy again!
Review by Dorian / (Posted on 9/17/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Luxurious Glueless Remy Smooth Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hair Straight Healthy Soft Human Hair Wig

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.